top of page
Search
  • admemopeddri

White Nothing Download 5kapks

Updated: Nov 27, 2020





















































About This Game White Nothing is a shooter with a side view, the player needs to reach the end of the level and survive in the battles with the enemiesBrutal and bloody story about the life of a German soldier during Second World War in the rear of the Red Army. It's a harsh Russian winter, both armies are on the verge of survival.The game has non-standard shooting mechanics: bullets have mass and fall under the force of gravity. You'll have to work hard on the skill of aiming.The gameplay will present you the opportunity to become a member of the brutal battles inspired by the pages of history. 1075eedd30 Title: White NothingGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:electronic life gamesPublisher:AYE TechnologyRelease Date: 25 Jun, 2018 White Nothing Download 5kapks Not fun. I alt+F4'd in less then 5 minutes. In fact I got bored so quickly, that Steam wouldn't allow me to post a review, so I had to click play and let it run another couple of minutes so I could meet the minimum playtime requires to post this review.. Not fun. I alt+F4'd in less then 5 minutes. In fact I got bored so quickly, that Steam wouldn't allow me to post a review, so I had to click play and let it run another couple of minutes so I could meet the minimum playtime requires to post this review.. Not bad but.... BAD It's almost impossible to hit your enemies. I'm getting a refund... Just save your money kids!. Not bad but.... BAD It's almost impossible to hit your enemies. I'm getting a refund... Just save your money kids!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Zte Mf190 Firmware Claro Argentina

Zte Mf190 Firmware Claro Argentina http://tlniurl.com/1lxd5c f5574a87f2 Drivers para instalar modem claro ZTE MF190 en windows 7: nadie2y (2 posts). ... Amigos yo tengo un Modem HUAWEI E 1756 de C

HIBC-02 - Gynecology Exam Voyeur - [JAV Pregnant].avi

HIBC-02 - Gynecology Exam Voyeur - [JAV Pregnant].avi -- http://tlniurl.com/1lxd5y f5574a87f2 HIBC-02 - Gynecology Exam Voyeur - [JAV pregnant].avi. seeders: 0. leechers: 910. updated: 3 years ago.

bottom of page